BeBeautiful

5 Instagram Couples That Give Us #TravelGoals

Those struck with wanderlust would agree that being bitten by the travel bug is a real thing. When you've got a glimpse of what the world has to offer, there's no turning away from it. Jack Morris showed it to us via his Instagram feed and Murad Osmann went on to personify it with his #FollowMeTo series, featuring his girlfriend-turned-wife Natalia Zakharova. The travel bug is incurable and it only gets better when you have someone to share it with.

So here's a list of couples who agree…
jay alvarrez and alexis ren

Jay Alvarrez (@jayalvarrez) & Alexis Ren (@alexisren)

This young and easy-going duo tops our list of envy when it comes to #relationshipgoals and #travelgoals. Always up to new shenanigans amidst the most breathtaking of backdrops, this duo has a cult following.

Chrissy teigen and john legend

Chrissy Teigen (@chrissyteigen) & John Legend (@johnlegend)

One look at Chrissy's instagram and you’ll be calling your boyfriend. Going from being John's muse to wife and the mother of their sweet baby, Chrissy and John's photos narrate stories about one destination at a time.

seok li and danbi shin

Seok Li & Danbi Shin (@shinliart)

While not exactly a couple that travels together, this pair deservs a special mention for giving hope to all those in an LDR. They go places solo and merge their contrasting differences into a single picture as if they were there together.

karan singh grover and bipasha basu

Karan Singh Grover (@iamksgofficial) and Bipasha Basu (@bipashabasu)

What escalated rather quickly, from being new lovers to newlyweds, Bips & K-Grover have never taken a break from being cute. Their exotic beach getaways and carefree city wanderings gave us some serious vacation envy.

Jourdan bowen and madeline relph

Jourdan Bowen (@jourdanbowen) & Madeline Relph (@madelinejoyrelph)

Childhood sweethearts from Australia, J and M have quite the fuss-free way of life. Their motto is to do everything cheap and enjoy life to its fullest. Definitely something we’d be on board with.

Image Credits:
Instagram

written by on Oct 05, 2016

20158 views

Shop This Story

Comments
All Things Makeup All Things Hair All Things Skin Fashion Lifestyle Beautypedia

FOMO

No More!

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and get the inside scoop
on all things beauty, fashion and lifestyle

I

Thanks for Subscribing

Continue Reading